Sewer Advisory Committee

The Sewer Advisory Committee consists of 4 committee members. The members represent the Town of Kennebunkport and are selected by the Board of Selectmen.

The committee’s purpose is to review, provide or make recommendations on matters pertaining to the wastewater collection and treatment plant system. These matters can include, but not limited to, the review of the annual capital improvement plan, operating budget and review of construction plans and specifications for projects. Some of the projects may include improvements to sewers, treatment facilities and pump stations.

Meetings are held on an as-needed basis.

Committee Members

Bob Convery

July 2019

Stephen Couture

July 2019

Richard Johnson

July 2019

Joseph Martin Mead

July 2019

Staff Contacts

Title / PhoneMailing Address

Administrative Assistant
(207) 967-2245

P.O. Box 1038
Kennebunkport, ME 04046